Past Auctions

Estate Jewelry - Bankruptcy Sale

Start Date: Tue, Oct 9 at 12:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Thu, Nov 1 at 2:00 PM US/Eastern

Kornegay Fabrication & Powder Coating

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Sep 25 at 2:00 PM US/Eastern

On Site Estate Tool Auction

Start Date: Sat, Sep 15 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern

City Of Danbury Surplus Vehicle Auction

Auction Type: Simulcast Auction

Start Date: Wed, Sep 12 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern

On Site Country Estate Auction

Start Date: Sat, Sep 8 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern

September's Famous Field Auctions!

Auction Type: Live Auction

Auction Date: Every 1st Sunday April – November at 10 am

Estate Of Walter Fleming Tool Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Aug 11 at 10:00 AM US/Eastern
End Date: Thu, Aug 23 at 3:00 PM US/Eastern

Classic Car Collector, Small Engine Repair Shop, Hunting & Fishing & Estate Items

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 20 at 9:00 AM America/New_York
End Date: Mon, Aug 6 at 4:00 PM America/New_York

August Consingment Field Auction

Auction Type: Live Auction

Start Date: Sun, Aug 5 at 9:00 AM America/New_York

W. Hartford Estate Auction

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 20 at 4:00 PM America/New_York
End Date: Fri, Jul 27 at 1:00 PM America/New_York

naa logoturnaround management association logoasa logolive online bidding by proxibid

Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

The Hamilton Group, LLC

Office: 860-552-4609
Email:  info@hamilton-grp.com

36 Killingworth Turnpike (Route 81)
Clinton, CT 06413

Follow Us